Look what I found!!!
Posted by Hello

So, I learned how to post pictures here 😉 This one is just so much fun that I had to have it on my blog. Look at the guy’s eyes…he look ill or possessed or…drunk, I guess. What fun. I was randomly on some Celtic music website, found this pic, drug my cursor over it, and found I could copy it…so I did. Duh.

I have to pack today. SCARY!!! I always forget how much work packing is…you know, washing dirty clothes (or keeping them separate from the others, which is just way too hard). So off I go.

My foray against the dentists was pathetic. I lost. Big time. That’s why I call you (yes, you!) to join my little crusade.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sundries

Leave a Reply

