Disclaimer

I feel like I need to do this, because people have been asking me questions about this and I want to be clear.

What I post here is basically what I would say if someone asked me, “How are you?”. It’s nothing more than that. So mostly, I’m not angry at people who show up on here. I WAS angry with them at one time, and I really don’t mind if they know that because I would have told them if they had been available at that time. Some I have talked to, some I will talk to, and some I will never talk to. As of now, though, I’m not angry with them. Annoyed, maybe, and trying to figure out what to do about it in several cases, but not angry.

I keep these on here because they’re important to me. They’re part of me, and they’re part of how I communicate with those of you who I don’t get to talk to very often. I want you to be able to read them, but I want you to know what’s behind them, too.

That said, I’m going to take a break and watch TV because I have a massive headache.

Leave a comment

Filed under Becoming

Leave a Reply

