Happy Christmas…

…as they say in England.

I should not post much now. For various reasons. Among which are the fact that I am currently shamelessly hogging a computer that is entirely not mine. And I’m beginning to feel the shame. 😉

I miss you. All of you. But England is great. Fabulous. Wonderful. Forget it; there’s not a word to describe an entire culture, particularly one that I have come to love over the two times I’ve been here. But it really is great. And the people…how I love people. What an odd introvert I am sometimes!!!

I wish there were more I could say in the time I have…please know that I love you all, and wish you a very merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year (if I don’t get back here before then).

And top on my list of Things To Do the Next Time I Come to England…bring enough money to buy at least two pairs of boots (one black, one brown), because they do boots astonishingly well here. And second on my list? Marvel and what a girly girl I can be sometimes…

Much love.

Cheers.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Days

Leave a Reply

