It’s a God thing (Part II)

Even though my sinuses still hurt some and my ears won’t always drain, the low range of my singing voice was back today. For some reason, that’s what I lose first and what takes the longest to get back when I’m sick. I haven’t had it for weeks, or it hasn’t been strong. But I went to sing this morning at church and found that it was there, which was great fun for me. And it has to be a God-thing, because I didn’t feel like it would be there today.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Days

Leave a Reply

