In case you were all wondering.

I tried my oatmeal this morning with soy milk, peanut butter, and craisins. It was better. We are improving, ladies and gentlemen. Though, based on the looks I got from some of my roommates when I was trying this concoction, I’m not sure you are all going to agree with me. In fact, some of you might think that I’m crazy.

In other news, I have found that I don’t have to drink caffeine in the morning to wake up. Just coffee. My brain apparently associates coffee so closely with caffeine that it acts caffeinated at the taste of coffee. Good to know, or something like that.

And in case you are all wondering, I haven’t been blogging much this week because all the things I want to say are NFB (Not For Blogging…a category based on the already-existing category in my life of things that are NFT–Not For Talbot–which includes items of clothing, words, topics of conversation, movies, etc. that I don’t wear, say, talk about, or mention at school. Though those who know me better might have cause to wonder if this category actually exists, based on how I sometimes act there…). There are some things that the whole Internet just doesn’t need to have access to, ya know?

Leave a comment

Filed under Sundries

Leave a Reply

