Spam!

Titles That Got Through WebSense:

1. big componentry

Is “componentry” even a word? And is it necessarily a good thing (and therefore a thing to advertise) that your componentry is big? And do I even want to know what this email is advertising?

2. intermission ballistics

What is this? What the actors throw at the audience during the downtime in the middle of the play if they don’t clap on cue?

3. new yo

Is this how I remake my self when I get sick of the false self I’ve created, except this time I become half Castillian? Or is it a toy like yo-yo that only goes down?

-More later. I’m positive there will be more later.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lists

Leave a Reply

