It’s Ba-ack!

Well, I decided today that I’ve officially lost the several-week battle against my stuffy sinuses, so it’s back to the Dr. for me this afternoon. Thank you, Jesus, for sick time. Particularly for me, since I seem to take it more than anyone else I know, right now.

I do realize that a narration of my illnesses is not what keeps you all coming back to this blog, so thanks for staying around, praying, and I hope to post some more interesting things soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Days, Prayer Requests

Leave a Reply

