Failed

Utterly and completely.  At blogging every day for Holidailies.

Yet I have the guts to continue posting here.  Whatever could possibly be wrong with me?

Now on to more important things.

Right now, I’m struggling with “too much of a good thing” on several different levels.  I know that it will all resolve eventually, but it’s stressful right now.

One thing I have too much of is “stuff to do before Christmas.”  Basically, the wedding needs to be planned before Christmas.  As does, well, Christmas.  As in gifts and buying and decorating and flying and planning and cookies and brownies and pies and ham and trees and lights and all of that.

You’ll forgive me if part of me wishes that Jesus could have postponed his birth this year.  About two months would do me just fine.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Days

Leave a Reply

