My posts aren’t long enough

In order to qualify for Holidailies, I must write at least 150 words.  In one post.  So my two previous posts, including that clever one about the Wii?  Don’t count.  At all.

Um…Biola Christmas party today.  When we showed up, there was a djembe on each chair.  We got to play them.  It was fun.  But they wouldn’t let us take the djembes home.  That was sad.  Not so much fun.

Clint got to dance in front of everyone.  With a maraca.  He won a t-shirt because he is crazy.  The other winner was Amy Smith’s brother.  I wondered if it was weird that I had roommate connections with both winners, until I realized that I have that with half of Biola, given the number of roommates I’ve had.  That was a little depressing.

Now I’m tired, and I have to work.  Work, work, work.  This is one of those weeks that, no matter how much work I do, it feels like I’m not getting anything done.

Dave and I are moving this weekend.  If you want to help, please let me know.

Tired, tired, tired, tired, tired, tired, tired,

There…that should be 150.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Days

Leave a Reply

