Do we like Bill Gates, boys and girls?

<rant>

Scrawny pecs and dodgy monopolizing business practices aside, Microsoft’s figurehead must be a jerk. Because Microsoft? Well, right now you don’t want me to talk about Microsoft. You don’t want to hear about how I shouldn’t have come to work today because Excel just deleted the vast majority of everything I’ve done all day. You also don’t want to hear about how Microsoft has yet to make a version of Office specifically for the Intel Macs, so I’m still using the version for the Power PCs, which routinely does things like shutting down while I’m in the middle of using it. Trust me, you really want me to stop. Now.

</rant>

Leave a comment

Filed under My Days

Leave a Reply

