Program interruption

I interrupt this probably-short, self-imposed blogging hiatus to announce: our second set of wedding pics is up! (Here. Password: winfrey (and it is case sensitive)). For those of you who will want to order, I’m not sure how that works yet. I just found the pics because I thought I should try before we called Amie again, so I haven’t worked any of that out yet.

Update: Ok…click the link above. Then choose “Weddings” in the little box and click on “Choose a section” (it doesn’t look like a button but it is). Then enter the password.

1 Comment

Filed under Links, News

One response to “Program interruption

  1. Deborah

    Congratulations!
    (I must confess, I was quite curious to know what you look like.) The photographs are excellent, a lovely souvenir. And the little children are charming.
    And of course, you had brownies for the wedding feast!

Leave a Reply

