A site change

I’m making some changes as far as my identity on the internet goes, and as such I’ve decided to stop direction my personal domain (http://sarahgracewinfrey.com) to this blog. It will still totally be accessible via the wordpress domain (https://iamsarahgrace.wordpress.com). I’ll make the change this weekend, to give all of you a chance to change your links if you need to.

I know this is a pain–I totally appreciate your understanding and cooperation. There may be some more changes around here in the near future–we’ll see!!

2 Comments

Filed under My Days

2 responses to “A site change

  1. Woohoo! This is so fun for you. I’m pretty sure all my links for you originate with WordPress, but it’s good to have the heads-up. : )

  2. Aw, thanks. And if anyone reads this, the change is done. I’ll delete the post in a few days.

Leave a Reply

