Speaking of beginnings and endings

I can’t quite believe I’m doing this. And yet here I go.

(I think it’s rather ironic that this is my 601st post here.)

I’m moving blogs. There’s a ton of reasons, some of which I discuss over on the other blog. Mostly, I’m wanting a new space for some new things in me and I want to move back to blogger because they offer more flexibility in design and in what you can add to your blog.

I know this is a pain for some of you as you have to resubscribe through your reader or change your links. Thanks for taking the time to follow me around this world o’blog.

Right now, I plan to leave this blog up, though I’ll delete the link to the new blog after a while. So come on over. It’ll be fun…I promise.

Oh…and I’m still tinkering with the code a bit, so bear with me while things move around.

Update: I’ve removed the link. If you want it, please email me.

5 Comments

Filed under My Days

5 responses to “Speaking of beginnings and endings

  1. Tammy

    Sarah
    So you are moving huh? Well, i don’t know how i feel about that you didn’t consult with me first, so i ain’t happy bout this. Imma hold your old blog hostage. Cough up some ransom money sister!

    And i am not telling you and Christianne where my laws come from. That would take away all my fun.

    New leaf, new blog, new you??
    love ya………….

  2. Um…no? I don’t have any money. Monopoly money I could probably pull together, but nothing real…

  3. Tammy

    Ah, okay
    I like your new residence.

  4. inrelentlesspursuitoftruth

    Hey! Thanks so much for visiting my blog πŸ™‚ I would love to subscribe to you, would that be OK? What is your new link? πŸ™‚
    gabi
    http://www.shedreamsdeeply.wordpress.com

  5. inrelentlesspursuitoftruth

    Ah sorry! Thankyou for explaining πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

